Staying Strong

Standard

cactusheart

I don’t ask why because I know this earthly life, this mortality, wasn’t meant to be easy. If I didn’t know sorrow, I wouldn’t know joy. Part of my Heavenly Father’s plan is to test my faith through adversity. And I know my trials can make me stronger, if I let them. The key is to never give up hope and to put my trust in a loving Father and His Son. I’ve seen others lose their faith in a trial that seems to swallow them up. I won’t let that happen to me. I choose to exercise my faith instead. This is my moment to let my faith shine.

“I can do all things through Christ, which strengtheneth me.”                          Philippians 4:13

 

4 thoughts on “Staying Strong

      • Oh. I am so sorry. Doterra essential oils and diet are helping my relatives with MS symptoms. I just recently learned that stress causes symptoms, too. Hang in there. It is not as bad as they make it out to be if you have good diet and the essential oils. God even blesses people with MS, in the hard times, with little miracles.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

