My First Visit to Europe

Standard

To celebrate our twenty-third wedding anniversary, my husband took me to Italy, Greece and Turkey. This was my first visit to Europe. It was a dream come true for me.

Rome in the Rain

Rome in the Rain

I fell in love with Italy. We visited Rome, Naples, and Venice.

Pompeii

Pompeii

Did I mention how I fell in love with Italy?

Venice

Venice

Greece was fun because of all the Greek mythology portrayed.

Greece

Greece

Turkey was very interesting.

Ephesus and Istanbul

Ephesus and Istanbul

It was an amazing trip.

Leave a Reply

